lmctaggart's tweets

🌟 LAST REMAINING PLACES ON MY INTENTION MASTERCLASS '23🌟 If you're still deciding whether to take part in this yea… https://t.co/bOPiECbpLV14 hours 31 min ago
Intention appears to be something akin to a tuning fork, causing the tuning forks of other things in the universe t… https://t.co/Rl8MYqAvMJ20 hours 32 min ago
🚨LAST CHANCE TO BOOK🚨 Imagine that this is the year that you finally: Sort out a long-standing health issue Make a… https://t.co/gO6avaD03k4 days 20 hours ago
So wonderful to see my IM'22 attendees experiencing such positive results 🤲🏻 https://t.co/hokP5waPVP5 days 14 hours ago
🚨 24 HOURS TO GO🚨 Don't miss out on a life-changing course where I will guide you on how to master intention and m… https://t.co/gTi4sWcimL5 days 16 hours ago
🌟ONLY 48 HOURS LEFT TO BOOK 🌟 Here’s your opportunity to unleash the hidden power you hold inside you to heal ever… https://t.co/jg7jJIMvAm6 days 12 hours ago
Experience incredible things with a power of eight group: https://t.co/u8vnLAZouO https://t.co/NhRzEFuXfH6 days 14 hours ago
Check out a recent interview that I did for The Wyrd World of Knowing podcast with one of my Masterclass students,… https://t.co/qRR4q5SIRJ6 days 16 hours ago
3 DAYS UNTIL INTENTION MASTERCLASS '23 BEGINS 💫 Don't miss out on the opportunity to change your life and discover… https://t.co/3Zdg9sCOoO1 week 12 hours ago
Everything you ever needed to know about intention 💫 TODAY at 9 am PST / 12 noon EST/ 5 pm GMT/ 6 pm CET. Regis… https://t.co/YKF8UbceHU1 week 19 hours ago